Dream..Dream..

I’ve been planning to share my ultimate dream with the greatest leader of Indonesia by letter. Hopefully he can help me to make it comes true.
It’s obviously an ambitious dream, a mega-project, very expensive, yet not impossible and very prestigious.

it will be a marvelous piece of art and an example of unity in diversities

even one day it can be one of heritage sites of our beloved country…a legacy for future generation

Just like Tony Stark said, “It’s not about me. It’s not about you, either. It’s about legacy, the legacy left behind for future generations. It’s not about us! “

Dear Allah, please gives me the capability to make it real

please, people pray for me..

Leave a Reply

