PR dari C’est Moi!

Howdy People,,

Sekitar berbulan bulan lalu, saya dapat PR dari C’est Moi! ,  Namun baru bisa ngerjain sekarang (padahal PR kuliah saja belum dikerjain hiks!)

Jawab pertanyaan di bawah ini dengan gambar dari google, harus post gambar di halaman pertama yang muncul sebagai jawaban. Yah, begitulah kira-kira peraturannya.

1. THE AGE OF MY NEXT BIRTHDAY


How many is 18 + 6 ?

well yeah 24…..Gee  old maid I am!!

but I’m an 18 years old too…I”ve even wondered my self,, will i ever grow up and take the responsibility of an adult? Being a young adult is too much fun, and who doesn’t love fun?


2. A PLACE (OR PLACES) I’D LIKE TO GO TO?


may may..France it is, from there I can continue to UK, or Spain, or German, or Italy, or….mmm, wew  France first!

3. A FAVOURITE PLACE?

above is my favourite type of bedroom, one with big windows right beside the bed, where I can curl up in comfy quilt for a whole day reading and enjoying the sun light.

4. FAVOURITE FOODS (and baverage)

Soto (Light one), Fuji Apple or orange  and water with ice

5. FAVOURITE THING

Fill my back pack with  notebook, camera, water, apple, books, cellular, purse,  few pieces of clothing and…

TADA!!!

Here I am ready to go everywhere.. hands free!!

6. A FAVOURITE COLOURS

cRimson and White, I Love Indonesia!!


7. WHERE I WAS BORN

Solo, The City Of Heritage


8. A CITY I’VE LIVED IN,

Bintaro


9. A NICKNAME A HAVE

Just likes those stars, there are too many nick name to be named..Tita, Ti2t, NtonX, Pra, Pratit, Tha, Ndul, Honey, Nduk whatever bla bla blah!!


10. COLLAGE MAJOR


I’m A BuDget-Holic
12. A BAD HABIT

Lazy Monster ROCK!!


13. NAME OF MY LOVE

‘A’ stands for…..”Ada Deh!” hehehe

14. WISH LIST

I’ve ever seen this  ‘Moon Halo’ once in my childhood. Boy, it was many ways more beautiful than that picture above. Definitely  the most beautiful scenery  I’ve ever seen,  definitely something I won’t forget for the rest of my live, nothing to compare.

So I wish I’ll be  able to see the ‘Moon Halo’ one more time and  hopefully,  share it with my most favourite person in this whole wide world.


regards,

Pratita V. Kusuma

notes:

Next, these people who i mentioned below have to do this homework too :

1. Asop

2. Azzie

3. Deby

4. Uphi

5. Mas Ichsan

6. Kaka

7. Emmo atau ellen Maharani



2 thoughts on “PR dari C’est Moi!

  1. Heeee?? Saya juga kena yo?? Maap saya baru tau, baru mampir lagi ke sini setelah sekian lama… ^^

    *memohon maap*

    Asik asik, kerjain ah….😀

Leave a Reply

